(614) 259-7038 info@thecrmsense.com
Select Page

Salesforce Marketing Cloud Administrator Certification Bootcamp – Part 1

About this Meeting

To RSVP – Click Here

Excited to announce the 12-day Bootcamp for the Marketing Cloud Administrator Certification!! This is the first part of the 5-week series.

This 12 day BootCamp covers all the individual topics in the Exam Guide along with homework assignments, practice questions and demos wherever applicable. We have an amazing lineup of Marketing Cloud experts, MVPs and Marketing Champions to cover the Certification topics and offer their guidance.

Link to join: https://register.gotowebinar.com/rt/3075621404363300367. You may be required to register for the entire series/sessions of your choice

Date: From 08/25/2020 – 08/27/2020

Time: 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 6.30 am IST / 11 am AEST / 9 am GMT+8

Agenda:

08/25, 6 pm – 7pm (PT) : Welcome, Program Overview and Marketing Cloud Certification Overview

08/27, 6 pm – 7 pm (PT): Digital Marketing Proficiency -> Marketing Cloud Products

Be sure to follow #MCadminZeroToHero and @PhxB2CUG

Slack Channel: https://mcadminzerotohero.slack.com/join/shared_invite/zt-g9tjb4t3-Dkw1LRxQLxKzrw9vRk0Fww#/

Who can attend this BootCamp?

Anyone who wants to learn the ins and outs of Salesforce Marketing Cloud Administration or to get Certified / retake the exam.

Power up your skill set and boost your career by getting Marketing Cloud Administrator Certified.

Spread the Salesforce love by sharing this with your friends and colleagues.

Register for the other sessions in this Series:

Part-2: https://trailblazercommunitygroups.com/events/details/salesforce-phoenix-az-b2c-marketers-group-presents-marketing-cloud-administrator-certification-bootcamp-part-2/#/

Part-3: https://trailblazercommunitygroups.com/events/details/salesforce-phoenix-az-b2c-marketers-group-presents-marketing-cloud-administrator-certification-bootcamp-part-3/#/

Part-4: https://trailblazercommunitygroups.com/events/details/salesforce-phoenix-az-b2c-marketers-group-presents-marketing-cloud-administrator-certification-bootcamp-part-4/#/

Part-5: https://trailblazercommunitygroups.com/events/details/salesforce-phoenix-az-b2c-marketers-group-presents-marketing-cloud-administrator-certification-bootcamp-part-5/#/

NOTE:  

1. Seats are limited. Hurry up and Register.

2. Please fill out this form to help us know you better and customize the sessions: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1OdjdBroUP3yIhreX-m5DX0laCIgKjoWJRYWddboVfDw/edit?ts=5f2a05e5

3. We will not be able to provide a practice org but we will do our best to include demos

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial