(614) 259-7038 info@thecrmsense.com
Select Page

Salesforce Marketing Cloud Administrator Certification Bootcamp – Part 5

About this Meeting

 To RSVP -> Click here

This is the Part-5 of our 12-day BootCamp for the Marketing Cloud Administrator Certification.

 Topics covered:  Digital Marketing Proficiency + Maintenance

09/22, 6 pm (PT): Digital Marketing Proficiency

09/24, 6 pm (PT): Maintenance

 Link to join: https://register.gotowebinar.com/rt/3075621404363300367. You may be required to register for the entire series/sessions of your choice

 Date: 09/22/2020 – 09/24/2020

Time: 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT / 6.30 am IST / 11 am AEST / 9 am GMT+8

Be sure to follow #MCadminZeroToHero and @PhxB2CUG

 Slack Channel: https://mcadminzerotohero.slack.com/join/shared_invite/zt-g9tjb4t3-Dkw1LRxQLxKzrw9vRk0Fww#/

 About the BootCamp:

This 12 day BootCamp covers all the individual topics in the Exam Guide along with homework assignments, practice questions and demos wherever applicable. We have an amazing lineup of Marketing Cloud experts, MVPs and Marketing Champions to cover the Certification topics and offer their guidance.

 Who can attend this BootCamp?

Anyone who wants to learn the ins and outs of Salesforce Marketing Cloud Administration or to get Certified / retake the exam.

Power up your skill set and boost your career by getting Marketing Cloud Administrator Certified.

 Regular attendees win a chance to get a free Certification Voucher.

Spread the Salesforce love by sharing this with your friends and colleagues.

 NOTE:

  1. Seats are limited. Hurry up and Register.
  2. Please fill out this form to help us know you better and customize the sessions: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1OdjdBroUP3yIhreX-m5DX0laCIgKjoWJRYWddboVfDw/edit?ts=5f2a05e5
  3. We will not be able to provide a practice org but we will do our best to include demos

 

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial